## **NAEMT Regions for Election of Directors**

### Region I – Northeast United States

States included: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Ohio.

## Region II – Southeast United States, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

States included: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Kentucky, and the District of Columbia.

### **Region III – Northwest and Midwest United States**

States included: Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Missouri.

# Region IV – Southwest United States and U.S. Territories in the Pacific

States included: California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Hawaii, Utah, Colorado, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Arkansas.