Advancing the EMS profession
AMLS 300x300

The Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS) Committee is responsible for developing the AMLS course materials for students and instructors, and providing advice and guidance to AMLS faculty. Read about the committee members below:

AMLS Committee

  • Jeff J. Messerole, EMT-PM, Chair

  • Vincent N. Mosesso, Jr., MD, FACEP, Medical Director

  • Jeff Jarvis, MD, Assoc. Medical Director

  • R. Zachary Louderback, MD, Assoc. Medical Director

  • Jon R. Krohmer, MD, FACEP, FAEMS, Assoc. Medical Editor

  • Bengt Eriksson, MD

  • Reuben Farnsworth, NRP, CCP-C

  • Michael Kaduce, Paramedic

  • Kelly Kohler, MS, Paramedic, CCP-C, CHSE, NCEE

  • Cory S. Richter, BA, NRP