Advancing the EMS profession

NAEMT has a remarkable history that tells a story of self-determination. Our organization has always chosen its own path, relying on the commitment, resolve and perseverance of our members to achieve our goals and advance our profession. The same perseverance that established NAEMT years ago is present and active in our leadership today. From 1975 on, the strength of our association has been and will always be the unwavering support of our members and the leadership of our presidents.

Past Presidents of NAEMT

  • 2011 - 2020

  • 2000 - 2010

  • 1990 - 1999

  • 1980 - 1989

  • 1975 - 1979